David Van Heim

Independent Watch Brand

DAVID VAN HEIM
SOCIETY

David Van Heim is a totally innovative high-tech, high-design and very affordable global brand, established in 2009 in Geneva, Switzerland.

WHO IS DAVID VAN HEIM ?

After 3 years of research to perfect brand consistency, it suddenly emerged in 2010, instantly becoming a household name. As if it had been part of the watchmaking landscape since the dawn of time.

David Van Heim ? After three years of research to embody coherence, this name emerges and immediately becomes familiar. The name personifies family continuity, the transmission of heritage values ​​and above all, the relay transmitted to the descendants. David Van Heim is a man who sports a voluntary position, his head bent forward, his eyes lowered, as if to better defend and cultivate intimacy and mystery..

TECHNIC, DESIGN AND ACCESSIBILITY

On the technical side, David Van Heim is an original interlocking system, which opens the way to personalization and multiple combinations. Flexible or screw-on lugs, ideal for comfortable wearability and to give tall sizes a bit of modesty without losing their looks..

5 collections are inhabited by these values. An inclination to success, as accessibility is at the heart of its DNA.

David Van Heim is about attractive design, the seduction of shapes, colors, fiery and enriching discussions between polish and matt, shine and shadowy areas. It is also an invitation to travel, to the pursuit of reunions on the return from some exile, between Holland and the extreme North, large Uighur spaces or sacred mountains.

david-van-heim
david-van-heim
david-van-heim
david-van-heim
david-van-heim
david-van-heim

David Van Heim

Unabhängige Uhrenmarke

DAVID VAN HEIM
GESELLSCHAFT

David Van Heim ist eine völlig innovative High-Tech-, High-Design- und sehr erschwingliche globale Marke, die 2009 in Genf, Schweiz, gegründet wurde.

WER IST DAVID VAN HEIM ?

Nach 3 Jahren Forschung zur perfekten Markenkonsistenz tauchte es 2010 plötzlich auf und wurde sofort zu einem bekannten Namen. Als wäre es seit Anbeginn der Zeit Teil der Uhrmacherlandschaft.

David Van Heim ? Nach drei Jahren Forschung zur Verkörperung von Kohärenz taucht dieser Name auf und wird sofort vertraut. Der Name verkörpert Familienkontinuität, die Weitergabe von Erbwerten und vor allem die Weitergabe an die Nachkommen. David Van Heim ist ein Mann, der eine freiwillige Position einnimmt, seinen Kopf nach vorne gebeugt, seine Augen gesenkt, als ob er Intimität und Mysterium besser verteidigen und kultivieren wollte.

TECHNIK, DESIGN UND BARRIEREFREIHEIT

Auf der technischen Seite ist David Van Heim ein originelles Verriegelungssystem, das den Weg zur Personalisierung und zu vielfältigen Kombinationen öffnet. Flexible oder anschraubbare Ösen, ideal für bequemes Tragen und um großen Größen ein wenig Bescheidenheit zu verleihen, ohne ihr Aussehen zu verlieren.

5 Kollektionen werden von diesen Werten bewohnt. Eine Neigung zum Erfolg, da Zugänglichkeit das Herzstück seiner DNA ist.

Bei David Van Heim geht es um attraktives Design, die Verführung von Formen, Farben, feurige und bereichernde Diskussionen zwischen Glanz und Matt, Glanz und Schattenbereichen. Es ist auch eine Einladung zum Reisen, zu Treffen nach der Rückkehr aus irgendeinem Exil, zwischen Holland und dem äußersten Norden, großen uigurischen Gebieten oder heiligen Bergen.

david-van-heim
david-van-heim
david-van-heim
david-van-heim
david-van-heim
david-van-heim